Icon Mail Icon Mail
FR / NL / EN

Why

France ?

There are innovative ways to invest in real estate in France

Various systems have been put in place by the French State in order to boost real estate in very specific sectors (student, senior, social housing, business residences, etc.). It is investors who are directly affected by these provisions.

In France it is possible to reduce the tax base of your property income to 0

Indeed, it is possible to profit from an income net of tax by deducting from the gross income all the taxes, the expenses of joint ownership, the interests on loan and the depreciation of the walls and the furniture.

France offers very interesting possibilities in the field of estate planning

France offers the possibility of transmitting its real estate heritage free of inheritance tax by giving free bare ownership of its real estate to its children. Upon death, the usufruct returns free to children.

France offers political and economic stability

The economic stability of France is no longer to be demonstrated. Indeed, the economic crisis from which we are currently emerging has had very little effect on real estate. In addition, France allows us to invest in the euro zone, which has the result of annihilating all the problems linked to currency fluctuations.

SUBSCRIBE TO

Newsletter

Pourquoi

la France ?

Il existe en France des manières innovantes d’investir dans l’immobilier

Différents dispositifs ont été mis en place par l’Etat français afin de dynamiser l’immobilier dans des secteurs bien précis (logements étudiants, séniors, sociaux, résidences d’affaires,…). Ce sont les investisseurs qui sont directement visés par ces dispositions.

En France il est possible de réduire la base taxable de ses revenus immobiliers à 0

En effet, il est possible de profiter d’un revenu net d’impôt en déduisant du revenu brut toutes les taxes, les charges de copropriété, les intérêts sur emprunt et l’amortissement des murs et des meubles.

La France offre des possibilités très intéressantes dans le domaine de la planification successorale

La France offre la possibilité de transmettre son patrimoine immobilier en toute franchise de droit de succession en donnant gratuitement la nue-propriété de ses biens immobiliers à ses enfants. Au décès, l’usufruit revient gratuitement aux enfants.

La France offre une stabilité politique et économique

La stabilité économique de la France n’est plus à démontrer. En effet, la crise économique dont nous sortons actuellement n’a eu que très peu d’effets sur l’immobilier. De plus, la France nous permet d’investir dans la zone euro ce qui a pour résultat d’annihiler tous les problèmes liés à des fluctuations de devises.

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER