Icon Mail Icon Mail
FR / NL / EN

The Best 4 You sprl

33 Drève Richelle
1410 Waterloo
Belgium
T. +32 (0) 2 385 20 75
Company number BE0.472.129.880

Hosting provider : SHOPIFY

OVH

Registered office: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France
www.ovh.com

Site Access

The user of this site acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use this site. The Best For You cannot be held responsible for items outside of its control and for any damage that may be suffered by the user's technical environment, in particular his computers, software, network equipment and any other material used to access or use the service and / or the information. It is recalled that the fact of fraudulently accessing or maintaining oneself in a computer system, hindering or distorting the functioning of such a system, fraudulently entering or modifying data in a computer system constitute punishable offenses criminal sanctions.

Site content conditions

The information contained on this site is as precise as possible and the site is periodically updated, but may however contain inaccuracies, omissions or gaps. If you notice a gap, error or what appears to be a malfunction, please report it by email (news@thebest4you.be)

The Best For You sprl. reserves the right to correct the content of the website at any time and without prior notice. In addition, The Best For You sprl. declines all responsibility in the event of delay, error or omission as to the content of these pages, as well as in the event of interruption or unavailability of the service.

Confidentiality clause

Data confidentiality is extremely important for The Best For You sprl. and we want to be honest and transparent about how we use your personal data.

Therefore, we have a policy that describes how your personal data will be treated and protected.

The Best For You sprl. undertakes that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from the site www.thebest4you.be, comply with the new legislation on the processing of personal data (RGPD, entered into force on 25 but 2018).

This policy can be modified, supplemented or updated in order to comply with all legislative, regulatory, jurisprudential or technical developments. Before browsing, you must refer to the latest version of the policy.

These are stored in the central database of The Best For You sprl. in order to carry out the missions entrusted to it.

WHO COLLECTS PERSONAL DATA?

Your personal data is collected by The Best For You sprl. with headquarters at:

33 Drève Richelle, 1410 Waterloo

Data protection officer:

We have appointed a Data Protection Officer who will ensure that your personal data is systematically used in a transparent, accurate and lawful manner. You can contact our Data Protection Officer at news@thebest4you.be

Right of complaint to a supervisory authority:

If you feel that The Best For You sprl. uses your personal data inappropriately, you can contact us.

USE OF PERSONAL DATA

The concept of “personal data” designates any information relating to an identified natural person or who can be identified, directly or indirectly, by reference to an identification number or to one or more elements which are specific to him.

When The Best For You sprl. collects your personal data, this collection is carried out in a fair and transparent manner thanks to the presence of information or reference to this Policy.

Personal data is information about you that identifies you such as first name, last name, email, telephone, postal address, and any other personal data useful for the purposes defined below.

Personal data is collected via our various forms (contact, recruitment, newsletter registration, reservations, quote request, brochure download, landing page, etc.). Each form limits the collection of personal data to what is strictly necessary (data minimization) and indicates in particular:

  • What are the objectives of collecting this data (purposes)
  • If this data is mandatory or optional for the management of your request
  • Who can read it (only The Best For You sprl. In principle, unless specified in the form when a transmission to a third party is necessary for the pursuit of the purpose)
  • Your IT rights and freedoms and the way to exercise them with The Best For You sprl.

The Best For You sprl. undertakes to process only personal data which is adequate, relevant and not excessive with regard to the purposes for which it is collected, namely:

  • Process your contact requests, your information requests
  • You address the brochure of a real estate program or a white paper
  • You send, subject to your agreement, personalized offers The Best For You sprl. (new real estate programs, promotions / commercial offers).

RECIPIENTS AND SUBCONTRACTING OF PERSONAL DATA

We do not transfer, market and barter your data for marketing purposes to parties outside the group The Best For You sprl. In the exception, the data transferred to third parties will only be used for the purpose of dispensing from our services and when you have given your prior consent to the sharing of this information (for example for a special promotional event).

PERIOD OF RETENTION OF PERSONAL DATA

finality Duration of collection
Process a contact request, an information request 36 months after receipt of request
You send a brochure, a guide, a white paper 36 months after receipt of request
You send personalized offers The Best For You sprl. 36 months after acceptance
As part of the signing of a reservation contract for the purchase of a good 10 years from delivery of the acquired property

MGM Constructeur processes and stores personal data in a secure environment for the time necessary to achieve the purposes for which it was collected.

WHAT ARE YOUR RIGHTS AND CONDITIONS RELATING TO YOUR PERSONAL DATA?

You are informed that you have a right of access, portability, rectification and erasure relating to the data concerning you. For any information or exercise of your Data Protection rights on the processing of personal data managed The Best For You sprl. , you can contact the data protection officer.

  • by email to the following address: news@thebest4you.be.
  • or by signed letter to the following address:

    33 Drève Richelle, 1410 Waterloo, Belgium. To the attention of the data protection officer Data protection officer: Jean-François Van Den Dorpe

Permission to access :

You have the right to request information about the personal data we hold about you. You can contact The Best For You sprl. who will send you your personal data by e-mail to the following address news@thebest4you.be.

When The Best For You sprl. processes your personal data by automated means according to your consent or agreement, you have the right to obtain a copy of your data transferred to you or to another party in a structured and current format. This only concerns the personal data that you have transmitted to us.

Right of rectification:

You have the right to request the rectification of your personal data if it is inaccurate, including to supplement your incomplete personal data.

Right of deletion:

You have the right to delete any personal data processed by The Best For You sprl. at any time, except in the following situations:

  • you have an ongoing case with Customer Service
  • you have a pending REQUEST that has not yet been processed or that has been partially processed
  • you are suspected of having or have used our services fraudulently in the past four years
  • if you have made a purchase, we will keep your personal data.

Your right to object to the processing of your data on the basis of a legitimate interest:

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data on the basis of a legitimate interest The Best For You sprl. . We will stop using your personal data unless we prove the use of your data which overrides your interest and your rights or for legal reasons.

You can unsubscribe from our mailing list at any time via an email to news@thebest4you.be with the mention unsubscribe

ARCHIVING AND DATA PROTECTION

Your personal data will be kept for the duration necessary for the fulfillment of the purpose for which it was collected. They will then be deleted. As an exception, the data may be archived to manage complaints and litigation in progress as well as to meet our legal or regulatory obligations.

PERSONAL DATA POLICY RELATING TO MINORS

The site does not target minors, although it does not present any content prohibited to minors under 18, the forms of the site do not aim to collect information on minors. If information was collected on a minor by the site, the legal representative of the minor will be able to contact the data protection officer to rectify, modify or delete this information.

Cookies

A cookie is a small text file that can be placed on your terminal when you consult a website. A cookie file allows its issuer to identify the terminal in which it is registered, during the period of validity or registration of said cookie.

  • Authentication cookies
  • Preferably cookies
  • Statistics and audience measurement cookies.

The Best For You sprl website. uses authentication and audience measurement cookies.

How do we use cookies?

We use cookies to save your favorite items.

We use our cookies and third-party cookies to collect statistics and user data in compiled and individual form in analysis tools to optimize our site and offer you suitable marketing materials.

Some third-party cookies are installed by services that appear on our pages and are beyond our control. These are installed by social network and web service providers such as Twitter, Facebook and Google and are associated with the ability of users to view and share content on this site, as indicated by their respective icons.

What types of personal data do we use?

We will only collect your cookie ID in connection with your personal data transmitted and compiled as part of your navigation on the site.

Who can view your personal data?

The data that is transmitted to third parties is used exclusively to provide you with the aforementioned services, in an analysis tool to collect statistics and optimize our site and present you with suitable supports.

What are the legal conditions for processing your personal data?

We will collect your cookies to your personal data only in the context of your navigation on the site.

How long do we keep your data for?

The Best For You sprl. does not store your personal data generated by cookies. You can delete cookies from your computer or mobile device easily at any time using your browser. To find out how to manage and delete cookies, consult the "Help" section of your browser. You can deactivate cookies or receive a notification each time a new cookie is sent to your computer or mobile device.

Note that if you limit the use of cookies by the site, you will no longer be able to take full advantage of our features.

You can always choose to disable these cookies. You can accept or reject them on a case-by-case basis or refuse them once and for all.

SUBSCRIBE TO

Newsletter

The Best 4 You sprl

33 Drève Richelle
1410 Waterloo
Belgique
T. +32 (0)2 385 20 75
N° d’entreprise BE0.472.129.880

Hébergeur

OVH

Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France
www.ovh.com

Accès au site

L'utilisateur de ce site reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. The Best For You ne saurait être tenu responsable des éléments en dehors de son contrôle et des dommages qui pourraient éventuellement être subis par l'environnement technique de l'utilisateur et notamment, ses ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux et tout autre matériel utilisé pour accéder ou utiliser le service et/ou les informations. Il est rappelé que le fait d'accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d'entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d'un tel système, d'introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique constituent des délits passibles de sanctions pénales.

Conditions contenus du site

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possibles et le site est périodiquement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email (news@thebest4you.be)

The Best For You sprl. se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de ce site. En outre, The Best For You sprl. décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d'erreur ou d'omission quant au contenu des présentes pages, de même qu'en cas d'interruption ou de non disponibilité du service.

Clause de confidentialité

La confidentialité des données est extrêmement importante pour The Best For You sprl. et nous voulons être honnêtes et transparents sur la façon dont nous utilisons vos données personnelles.

Par conséquent, nous disposons d’une politique qui décrit comment vos données personnelles seront traitées et protégées.

The Best For You sprl. s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir du site www.thebest4you.be, soient conformes à la nouvelle législation sur le traitement des données personnelles (RGPD, entré en vigueur le 25 mais 2018).

Cette politique peut être modifiée, complétée ou mise à jour afin notamment de se conformer à toutes évolutions législatives, réglementaires, jurisprudentielles ou techniques. Vous devez vous référer avant toute navigation à la dernière version de la politique.

Celles-ci sont stockées au sein de la banque de données centrale de The Best For You sprl. afin de mener à bien les missions qui lui ont été confiées.

QUI COLLECTE LES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL ?

Vos données à caractère personnel sont collectées par The Best For You sprl. dont le siège est situé au :

33 Drève Richelle, 1410 Waterloo

Responsable de la protection des données :

Nous avons désigné un Responsable de la protection des données qui veillera à ce que vos données personnelles soient systématiquement utilisées de façon transparente, exacte et conforme à la loi. Vous pouvez contacter notre Responsable de la protection des données à l'adresse news@thebest4you.be

Droit de réclamation auprès d’une autorité de surveillance :

Si vous estimez que The Best For You sprl. utilise vos données personnelles de façon inappropriée, vous pouvez nous contacter.

UTILISATION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

La notion de « données à caractère personnel » désigne toute information relative à une personne physique identifiée ou qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, par référence à un numéro d'identification ou à un ou plusieurs éléments qui lui sont propres.

Lorsque The Best For You sprl. collecte vos données à caractère personnel, cette collecte est effectuée de manière loyale et transparente grâce à la présence de mentions d'informations ou de renvoi à la présente Politique.

Les données à caractère personnel sont les informations vous concernant qui permettent de vous identifier telles que prénom, nom, email, téléphone, adresse postale, et toute autre donnée à caractère personnel utile dans le cadre des finalités définies ci-après.

Les données à caractère personnel sont collectées via nos différents formulaires (prise de contact, recrutement, inscription newsletter, réservations, demande de devis, téléchargement de brochures, landing page…). Chaque formulaire limite la collecte des données personnelles au strict nécessaire (minimisation des données) et indique notamment :

  • Quels sont les objectifs du recueil de ces données (finalités)
  • Si ces données sont obligatoires ou facultatives pour la gestion de votre demande
  • Qui pourra en prendre connaissance (uniquement The Best For You sprl. en principe, sauf précision dans le formulaire lorsqu'une transmission à un tiers est nécessaire à la poursuite de la finalité)
  • Vos droits Informatique et Libertés et la façon de les exercer auprès The Best For You sprl.

The Best For You sprl. s’engage à ne traiter que des données personnelles qui sont adéquates, pertinentes et non excessives au regard des finalités pour lesquels elles sont collectées, à savoir :

  • Traiter vos demandes de prise de contact, vos demandes d’informations
  • Vous adressez la brochure d’un programme immobilier ou un livre blanc
  • Vous adressez, sous réserve de votre accord des offres personnalisées The Best For You sprl. (nouveaux programmes immobiliers, promotions/offres commerciales).

DESTINATAIRES ET SOUS-TRAITANCE DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Nous ne transférons, ne commercialisons et ne troquons en aucun cas vos données à des fins marketing à des parties extérieures au groupe The Best For You sprl. Dans l’exception, les données transférées à des tiers ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins de dispense de nos services et lorsque vous avez donné votre accord préalable pour le partage de ces informations (par exemple pour un évènement promotionnel spécial).

DURÉE DE CONSERVATION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Finalité Durée de la collecte
Traiter à une demande de prise de contact, une demande d’information 36 mois après la réception de demande
Vous adressez une brochure, un guide, un livre blanc 36 mois après la réception de demande
Vous adressez les offres personnalisées The Best For You sprl. 36 mois après l’acceptation
Dans le cadre de la signature d’un contrat de réservation pour l’achat d’un bien 10 ans à compter de la livraison du bien acquis

MGM Constructeur traite et conserve les données à caractère personnel dans un environnement sécurisé pendant la durée nécessaire à la réalisation des finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées.

QUELS SONT VOS DROITS ET CONDITIONS RELATIVES À VOS DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL ?

Vous êtes informé que vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de portabilité, de rectification et d’effacement portant sur les données vous concernant. Pour toute information ou exercice de vos droits Informatique et Libertés sur les traitements de données personnelles gérés The Best For You sprl. , vous pouvez contacter le responsable de la protection des données.

  • par mail à l’adresse suivante : news@thebest4you.be.
  • ou par courrier signé à l'adresse suivante :

    33 Drève Richelle, 1410 Waterloo, Belgique. A l'attention du responsable de la protection des données Responsable de la protection des données : Jean-François Van Den Dorpe

Droit d’accès :

Vous avez le droit de demander des informations sur les données personnelles que nous détenons vous concernant. Vous pouvez contacter The Best For You sprl. qui vous transmettra vos données personnelles par e-mail à l’adresse suivante news@thebest4you.be.

Lorsque The Best For You sprl. traite vos données personnelles par voie automatisée selon votre consentement ou un accord, vous avez le droit d'obtenir une copie de vos données transférées à vous ou à une autre partie dans un format structuré et courant. Cela ne concerne que les données personnelles que vous nous avez transmises.

Droit de rectification :

Vous avez le droit de demander la rectification de vos données personnelles si elles sont inexactes, y compris pour compléter vos données personnelles incomplètes.

Droit de suppression :

Vous avez le droit de supprimer toute donnée personnelle traitée par The Best For You sprl. à tout moment, sauf dans les situations suivantes :

  • vous avez une affaire en cours avec le Service Clients
  • vous avez une DEMANDE en cours qui n’a pas encore été traitée ou qui a été partiellement traitée
  • vous êtes suspecté(e) d’avoir ou vous avez utilisé nos services de façon frauduleuse au cours des quatre dernières années
  • si vous avez effectué un achat, nous conserverons vos données personnelles.

Votre droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données sur la base d’un intérêt légitime :

Vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles sur la base d’un intérêt légitime The Best For You sprl. . Nous cesserons d’utiliser vos données personnelles à moins que nous prouvions le bien-fondé de l’utilisation de vos données qui supplante votre intérêt et vos droits ou pour des raisons juridiques.

Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment de notre liste de diffusion via un mail à news@thebest4you.be avec la mention désincription

L’ARCHIVAGE ET LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

Vos données personnelles seront conservées pour la durée nécessaire de l’accomplissement de la finalité pour laquelle elles ont été collectées. Elles seront ensuite supprimées. Par exception, les données pourront être archivées pour gérer des réclamations et contentieux en cours ainsi que pour répondre à nos obligations légales ou réglementaires.

POLITIQUE DE DONNÉES PERSONNELLES RELATIVES AUX MINEURS

Le site ne vise pas les mineurs, bien qu’il ne présente aucun contenu interdit aux mineurs de moins de 18 ans, les formulaires du site ne visent pas à recueillir des informations sur les mineurs. Si des informations étaient recueillies sur un mineur par le site, le représentant légal du mineur aura la possibilité de contacter le responsable de la protection des données pour rectifier, modifier ou supprimer ces informations.

Cookies

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui peut être placé sur votre terminal à l'occasion de la consultation d'un site internet. Un fichier cookie permet à son émetteur d'identifier le terminal dans lequel il est enregistré, pendant la durée de validité ou d'enregistrement dudit cookie.

  • Les cookies d’authentification
  • Les cookies de préférence
  • Les cookies de statistique et de mesure d’audience.

Le site The Best For You sprl. utilise des cookies d’authentification et de mesure d’audience.

Comment utilisons-nous des cookies ?

Nous utilisons des cookies pour sauvegarder vos articles préférés.

Nous utilisons nos cookies et des cookies de tiers pour collecter des statistiques et des données utilisateur sous forme compilée et individuelle dans des outils d’analyse pour optimiser notre site et vous proposer des supports marketing adaptés.

Certains cookies tiers sont installés par des services qui figurent dans nos pages et sont hors de notre contrôle. Ceux-ci sont installés par des fournisseurs de réseaux sociaux et de services web tels que Twitter, Facebook et Google et sont associés à la capacité des utilisateurs à visionner, partager du contenu sur ce site, comme indiqué par leurs icônes respectives.

Quels types de données personnelles utilisons-nous ?

Nous ne collecterons que votre ID de cookie en lien avec vos données personnelles transmises et compilées dans le cadre de votre navigation sur le site.

Qui peut consulter vos données personnelles ?

Les données qui sont transmises aux tiers sont utilisées exclusivement pour vous fournir les services précités, dans un outil d’analyse pour collecter des statistiques et optimiser notre site et vous présenter des supports adaptés.

Quelles sont les conditions légales de traitement de vos données personnelles ?

Nous collecterons vos cookies à vos données personnelles uniquement dans le cadre de votre navigation sur le site.

Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données ?

The Best For You sprl. ne conserve pas vos données personnelles générées par les cookies. Vous pouvez à tout moment effacer les cookies de votre ordinateur ou de votre appareil portable facilement à l’aide de votre navigateur. Pour savoir comment gérer et supprimer les cookies, consultez la rubrique « Aide » de votre navigateur. Vous avez la possibilité de désactiver les cookies ou de recevoir une notification à chaque fois qu’un nouveau cookie est envoyé à votre ordinateur ou votre appareil portable.

Notez que si vous limiter l’utilisation des cookies par le site, vous ne pourrez plus profiter pleinement de nos fonctionnalités.

Vous pouvez à tout moment choisir de désactiver ces cookies. Vous pouvez les accepter ou les refuser au cas par cas ou bien les refuser systématiquement une fois pour toutes.

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER