Le Roc des Tours in Grand-Bornand
IconMail IconMail
FR / NL / EN

The Roc des Tours

The Roc des Tours From 300 000 €

Condition
  • From 1 to 4 bedrooms
  • Delivery: 12/2021
  • You do not pay 20% VAT on your acquisition and you receive contractually guaranteed income.
  • Freehold acquisition without management system.

  • Ski area: Le Grand Bornand
  • At the foot of the snow front
  • Apartment facing the slopes
  • Upscale
  • Large sunny balconies
  • Swimming pool, Spa center, ...

« The Roc des Tours Is a residence located in Grand-Bornand Chinaillon and is made up of suites. The suites are fully equipped and furnished, with a remarkable setting and quality of life suitable for stays as a couple or a family.

For your comfort, tiling in the day rooms and parquet in the bedrooms, high performance thermal insulation from the outside and electric heating regulated by BMS (Centralized Technical Management). The interior doors are of mountain type, associated with handles and brushed aluminum finishes, combining tradition and modernity. Large balconies covered with wooden slats dominate the slopes, and bathe your apartment suite with ideal sunshine.
The establishment has assets that will delight fans of space, comfort and charm.

You have, within your hotel residence, a reception room with fireplace, ski lockers with boot dryers,restaurant and sports shop.

With a naturally idyllic setting, traditional architecture and exceptional comfort, all the assets are brought together to make the “Roc des Tours” the ideal investment. Contact us for more information on your apartment suite for sale in Le Grand-Bornand Chinaillon.

The establishment has a heated indoor pool, An sauna, An hammam, and a cardio training room. Between bubbling baths and plunging in fresh water, well-being takes up all the space and spreads to all the elements of the decor, to better take shape and bring you to balance.

At the very heart of the “Roc des Tours”, everything has been thought out to promote your development, and put the whole family on the same beneficial wavelength.

The Roc des Tours has different apartments from 1 to 3 bedrooms available immediately as well as apartments from 1 to 4 rooms which will be available from July 2021.

Interested? We can arrange an appointment at your earliest convenience at your home or at our offices located in Waterloo. We will present the project that interests you and we will tackle together the heritage, tax and legal part of a new purchase in France.
Information request
Typology Surface Price Details
1 bedrooms From 42 m² From 300 000 €
2 bedrooms From 60 m² From 441 667 €
3 bedrooms From 76 m² From 525 000 €
4 bedroom (s) Duplex From 104 m² From 683 333 €
Request for additional information

SUBSCRIBE TO

NEWSLETTER

Le Roc des Tours

Le Roc des Tours A partir de 241 667€

Condition
  • De 1 à 4 chambres
  • Livraison : 07/2021
  • Vous ne payez pas la TVA de 20% sur votre acquisition et vous recevez des revenus garantis contractuellement.
  • Acquisition en pleine propriété sans système de gestion.

  • Domaine skiable : le Grand Bornand
  • Au pied du front de neige
  • Appartement face aux pistes
  • Prestations haut de gamme
  • Larges balcons ensoleillés
  • Piscine, centre Spa, ...

« Le Roc des Tours » est une résidence située dans le Grand-Bornand Chinaillon et est composé de suites. Les suites sont entièrement équipées et meublées et un cadre et une qualité de vie remarquables adaptés aux séjours à deux ou en famille.

Pour votre confort, carrelage dans les pièces de jour et parquet dans les chambres, isolation thermique haute performance par l’extérieur et chauffage électrique régulé par GTC (Gestion Technique Centralisée). Les portes intérieures sont de type montagnardes, associées à des poignées et finitions alu brossé, alliant tradition et modernité. De larges balcons revêtus de lames bois dominent les pistes, et baignent votre suite appartement d’un ensoleillement idéal.
L’établissement dispose d’atouts qui enchanteront les adeptes de l’espace, du confort et du charme.

Vous disposez, au sein de votre résidence hôtelière, d’un salon d’accueil avec cheminée, de casiers à ski avec sèche chaussures, d’un restaurant et d’un magasin de sport.

Avec un cadre naturellement idyllique, une architecture de tradition et un confort d’exception, tous les atouts sont réunis pour faire du « Roc des Tours » l’investissement idéal. Contactez-nous pour plus de renseignements sur votre suite appartement à vendre au Grand-Bornand Chinaillon.

L’établissement est doté d’une piscine intérieure chauffée, d’un sauna, d’un hammam, et d’une salle de cardio-training. Entre bains bouillonnants et plongeons en eaux douces, le bien-être occupe tout l’espace et se propage à tous les éléments du décor, pour mieux prendre corps et vous conduire à l’équilibre.

Au cœur même du « Roc des Tours », tout a été pensé pour favoriser votre épanouissement, et mettre toute la famille sur une même longueur d’ondes bienfaisantes.

Le Roc des Tours dispose de différents appartements de 1 à 3 chambres disponibles immédiatement ainsi que des appartements de 1 à 4 chambres qui seront disponibles dès juillet 2021.

Intéressé(e) ? Nous pouvons convenir à un rendez-vous à votre meilleure convenance chez vous ou à nos Bureaux situés à Waterloo. On vous présentera le projet qui vous intéresse et on abordera ensemble la partie patrimoniale, fiscale et juridique d’un achat neuf en France.
Demande d'informations
Typologie Surface Prix Détails
1 chambre(s) A partir de 42 m² A partir de 241 667 €
2 chambre(s) A partir de 59 m² A partir de 333 334 €
3 chambre(s) A partir de 76 m² A partir de 441 667 €
4 chambre(s) Duplex A partir de 103 m² A partir de 583 334 €
single-agent
Agent de Référence
Demande d'information supplémentaires

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER