Icon Mail Icon Mail
FR / NL / EN

Sea view apartments

Sea view apartments From 107 000 €

Condition
  • From 0 to 2 bedrooms
  • Delivery: 1st quarter 2022
  • You do not pay 20% VAT on your acquisition and you receive contractually guaranteed income.
  • Freehold acquisition without management system.

  • Sea view
  • First line
  • At the entrance to the shopping street
  • Belle Epoque architecture
  • High end finishes

Exceptionally well located facing the sea, this new project makes you enjoy both the immediate proximity to the beach but also shops and entertainment. Here you are in the heart of the resort!

Located at the corner of avenue de la plage and boulevard maritime nord, this new residence is a seaside building with 24 apartments soon available from 2 to 4 rooms and with many outdoor spaces. A seaside resort that is inspired by the beautiful villas of the early twentieth century for a resolutely upscale program.

Elegant and full of charm, the architecture of this magnificent project has succeeded in combining the style of seaside constructions of the Belle Époque by adapting to new contemporary standings: here, balconies and terraces are major architectural elements, towards the open sea.

Characteristic of the beautiful residences of the 1900s, the enveloping roof in zinc terrassons and slate brisis brings a unique character to the whole, just like the cornices, the bands or the models that adorn the facade.

Built in the shape of an L, the building has parking spaces and an elevator which gives access to all areas and thus offers residents all the comfort of a luxury residence facing the open sea.

FORT-MAHON,

In holiday paradise, nature and leisure are king.

In the heart of an environment of unspoiled beauty, Fort-Mahon-Plage continues to unveil its charms throughout the year. Bordered by an immense fine sandy beach, this family seaside resort is a paradise for family holidays where nature, sports and leisure come together to make you live real moments of relaxation and weekends rich in emotions. Between dunes and pine forest, this little part of the world is the promise of a total change of scenery.

Interested? We can arrange an appointment at your earliest convenience at your home or at our offices located in Waterloo. We will present the project that interests you and we will tackle together the heritage, tax and legal part of a new purchase in France.

Information request
Typology Surface Price More info
0 bedroom (s) Studio From 19 m² From 107 000 €
1 bedroom(s) From 45 m² From 177 000 €
1 bedroom (s) Cabin From 46 m² From 207 000 €
2 bedroom(s) From 61 m² From 468 000 €
Request for additional information

SUBSCRIBE TO

Newsletter

Appartements vue sur mer

Le Grand Large A partir de 80 000€

Condition
  • De 0 à 2 chambres
  • Livraison : 07/2021
  • Vous ne payez pas la TVA de 20% sur votre acquisition et vous recevez des revenus garantis contractuellement.
  • Acquisition en pleine propriété sans système de gestion.

  • Vue mer
  • Première ligne
  • A l'entrée de la rue commerçante
  • Architecture belle époque
  • Finitions haut de gamme

Exceptionnellement bien situé face à la mer, ce nouveau projet vous fait profiter à la fois de la proximité immédiate de la plage mais aussi des commerces et de l’animation. Ici, vous êtes au cœur de la station !

Située à l’angle de l’avenue de la plage et du boulevard maritime nord, cette nouvelle résidence est un immeuble balnéaire de 24 logements bientôt disponibles du 2 au 4 pièces et dotes de nombreux espaces extérieurs. Une villégiature de bord de mer qui s’inspire des belles villas du début du XXè siècle pour un programme résolument haut de gamme.

Élégante et pleine de charme, l’architecture de ce magnifique projet a réussi le pari d’allier le style des constructions balnéaires de la Belle Époque en s’adaptant aux nouveaux standings contemporains : ici, balcons et terrasses sont des éléments architecturaux majeurs, tournes vers le large.

Caractéristique des belles demeures des années 1900, la toiture enveloppante en terrassons de zinc et brisis en ardoise apporte un caractère unique à l’ensemble, tout comme les corniches, les bandeaux ou les modénatures qui ornent la façade.

Construit en forme de L, l’immeuble possède des parkings et un ascenseur qui donne accès à tous les entages et offre ainsi aux habitants tout le confort d’une résidence de standing face au grand large.

FORT-MAHON,

Au paradis des vacances, la nature et les loisirs sont rois.

Au cœur d’un environnement à la beauté préservée, Fort-Mahon-Plage n’en finit pas de dévoiler ses charmes tout au long de l’année. Bordée par une immense plage de sable fin, cette station balnéaire familiale est un paradis pour les vacances en famille où nature, sports et loisirs sont réunis pour vous faire vivre de vrais moments de détente et des week-ends riches en émotions. Entre dunes et pinède, ce petit bout du monde est la promesse d’un dépaysement total.

Intéressé ? Nous pouvons convenir à un rendez-vous à votre meilleure convenance chez vous ou à nos Bureaux situés à Waterloo. On vous présentera le projet qui vous intéresse et on abordera ensemble la partie patrimoniale, fiscale et juridique d’un achat en France.

Demande d'informations
Typologie Surface Prix Détails
0 chambre(s) Studio A partir de 0 m² A partir de 80 000 €
1 chambre(s) A partir de 44 m² A partir de 175 000 €
1 chambre(s) Cabine A partir de 46 m² A partir de 205 000 €
2 chambre(s) A partir de 62 m² A partir de 399 999 €
single-agent
Agent de Référence
Demande d'information supplémentaires

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER