Icon Mail Icon Mail
FR / NL / EN

The Chalets de Joy

The Chalets de Joy From 233 334 €

Condition
  • From 1 to 2 bedrooms
  • Delivery: 12/2022
  • You do not pay 20% VAT on your acquisition and you receive contractually guaranteed income.
  • Freehold acquisition without management system.

  • Ski area: Domaine des Aravis
  • Ski-in ski-out
  • Unobstructed view of the village and the Aravis massif
  • Heated pool and relaxation area
  • Proximity to shops

Located between Mont Blanc, Lake Annecy and Switzerland, this mountain village benefits from unspoiled and authentic nature. If the Aravis chain is a must, other activities punctuate this dynamic station. Between natural walks, sports and discoveries of Savoyard villages, our new real estate programs in Grand-Bornand have what you need to travel and meet your requirements.

The Chalets de Joy program fits perfectly into the environment of traditional farms in the Aravis valley. This tourist residence is located in the heart of the authentic village of Grand Bornand and at the foot of the La Joyère gondola.

Architecturally, the 1 to 2 bedroom duplex apartments (40 to 85 m²) are designed with respect for tradition and the search for the greatest comfort and are fully furnished, equipped and decorated. Each apartment has an individual ski locker with boot dryer, a private cellar and covered parking.

Offer more well-being: indoor pool, children's pool, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam, fitness room and treatment center complete the offer of this residence.

Les Chalets de Joy offer you an exceptional location, high quality services while enjoying the charm of authentic architecture.

Interested? We can arrange an appointment at your earliest convenience at your home or at our offices located in Waterloo. We will present the project that interests you and we will tackle together the heritage, tax and legal part of a new purchase in France.

Information request
Typology Surface Price More info
1 bedroom(s) From 39 m² From 233 334 €
2 bedroom(s) From 60 m² From 325 000 €
Request for additional information

SUBSCRIBE TO

Newsletter

Les Chalets de Joy

Les Chalets de Joy A partir de 204 167€

Condition
  • De 1 à 3 chambres
  • Livraison : 12/2022
  • Vous ne payez pas la TVA de 20% sur votre acquisition et vous recevez des revenus garantis contractuellement.
  • Acquisition en pleine propriété sans système de gestion.

  • Domaine skiable : Domaine des Aravis
  • Skis aux pieds
  • Vue dégagée sur le village et le massif des Aravis
  • Piscine chauffée et espace détente
  • Proximité des commerces

Installé entre le mont Blanc, le lac d'Annecy et la Suisse, ce village de montagne bénéficie d'une nature préservée et authentique. Si la chaîne des Aravis est un passage obligé, d'autres activités rythment cette station dynamique. Entre promenades naturelles, sports et découvertes des bourgs savoyards, nos programmes immobiliers neufs au Grand-Bornand ont de quoi vous faire voyager et satisfaire vos exigences.

Le programme Les Chalets de Joy s'intègrent parfaitement à l’environnement des fermes traditionnelles de la vallée des Aravis. Cette résidence de tourisme est située au cœur du village authentique du Grand Bornand et au pied de la Télécabine La Joyère.

Sur le plan architectural, les appartements du 1 au 3 chambres (de 40 à 80 m²) sont pensés dans le respect de la tradition et la recherche du plus grand confort et sont entièrement meublés, équipés et décorés. Chaque appartement est doté d’un casier à skis individuel avec sèche chaussures, d'une cave privative et d’un parking couvert.

Offrir plus de bien-être : piscine intérieure, bassin enfant, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam, salle de fitness et centre de soins complète l’offre de cette résidence.

Les Chalets de Joy vous offrent une situation exceptionnelle, des prestations de grande qualité tout en bénéficiant du charme d’une architecture authentique.

Intéressé ? Nous pouvons convenir à un rendez-vous à votre meilleure convenance chez vous ou à nos Bureaux situés à Waterloo. On vous présentera le projet qui vous intéresse et on abordera ensemble la partie patrimoniale, fiscale et juridique d’un achat en France.

Demande d'informations
Typologie Surface Prix Détails
1 chambre(s) A partir de 39 m² A partir de 204 167 €
2 chambre(s) A partir de 60 m² A partir de 308 333 €
3 chambre(s) A partir de 72 m² A partir de 366 667 €
single-agent
Agent de Référence
Demande d'information supplémentaires

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER