Residence Alhéna at Flaine Forum
IconMail IconMail
FR / NL / EN

Residence Alhéna

Residence Alhéna From 387 500 €

Condition
  • From 2 to 3 bedrooms
  • Delivery: 12/2023
  • You do not pay 20% VAT on your acquisition and you receive contractually guaranteed income.
  • Freehold acquisition without management system.

  • Ski area: Le Grand Massif
  • Ski-in ski-out direct access to the slopes
  • Center station Flaine Forum
  • Facing south
  • Heated pool and relaxation area

Built within a huge natural circus, Flaine is today classified as a historic monument. With its exceptional sunshine, its optimal snow cover, its 146 kilometers of slopes, its environmental treasures and its traditional villages, this resort located in the heart of the Grand Massif domain and perched at 2 meters above sea level is not without attractions!

City of modern art located in the heart of the Grand Massif, Flaine invites you to get away from it all ...
Flaine is a daring ski resort with an energizing atmosphere! You will also like its cultural appeal.

Résidence Alhéna offers an exceptional location: ski-in ski-out and southern exposure. This residence is made up of a hotel, a tourist residence and a restaurant. The contemporary architecture, the quality of construction and the nobility of the materials used allow the Residence Alhéna a perfect integration in the middle of the monumental works of art signed Picasso, Vasarely, Dubuffet or Bury.

The apartments from 2 to 3 bedrooms (from 63 to 85 m²) have beautiful openings extended by large balconies overlooking the surrounding mountains. They are sold fully furnished, equipped and decorated in a resolutely contemporary style. Each apartment has an individual ski locker with boot dryer, a private cellar and covered parking.

Offer more well-being: heated indoor swimming pool, children's pool, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam, fitness room and treatment center complete the offer of this residence.

Interested? We can arrange an appointment at your earliest convenience at your home or at our offices located in Waterloo. We will present the project that interests you and we will tackle together the heritage, tax and legal part of a new purchase in France.

Information request
Typology Surface Price Details
2 bedrooms From 62 m² From 387 500 €
3 bedrooms From 84 m² From 579 167 €
Request for additional information

SUBSCRIBE TO

NEWSLETTER

Résidence Alhéna

Résidence Alhéna A partir de 316 667€

Condition
  • De 2 à 3 chambres
  • Livraison : 12/2021
  • Vous ne payez pas la TVA de 20% sur votre acquisition et vous recevez des revenus garantis contractuellement.
  • Acquisition en pleine propriété sans système de gestion.

  • Domaine skiable : Le Grand Massif
  • Skis aux pieds accès direct aux pistes
  • Centre station Flaine Forum
  • Exposition plein sud
  • Piscine chauffée et espace détente

Construite au sein même d'un immense cirque naturel, Flaine est aujourd'hui classée monument historique. Avec son ensoleillement exceptionnel, son enneigement optimal, ses 146 kilomètres de pistes, ses trésors environnementaux et ses villages traditionnels, cette station installée au cœur du domaine du Grand Massif et perchée à 2 500 mètres d'altitude ne manque pas d’attraits !

Ville d’art moderne située au cœur du Grand-Massif, Flaine vous invite au dépaysement...
Flaine est une station skis aux pieds audacieuse, à l’ambiance énergisante ! Vous aimerez aussi son attrait culturel.

La Résidence Alhéna propose un emplacement d’exception : skis aux pieds et exposition plein sud. Cette résidence est composée d’un hôtel, d’une résidence tourisme et d’un restaurant. L’architecture contemporaine, la qualité de construction et la noblesse des matériaux utilisés permettent à la Résidence Alhéna une parfaite intégration au milieu des œuvres d’art monumentales signées Picasso, Vasarely, Dubuffet ou encore Bury.

Les appartements du 2 au 3 chambres (de 63 à 85 m²) sont dotés de belles ouvertures prolongées de larges balcons donnant sur les massifs environnants. Ils sont vendus entièrement meublés, équipés et décorés dans un style résolument contemporain. Chaque appartement est doté d’un casier à skis individuel avec sèche chaussures, d'une cave privative et d’un parking couvert.

Offrir plus de bien-être : piscine intérieure chauffée, bassin enfant, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam, salle de fitness et centre de soins complète l’offre de cette résidence.

Intéressé ? Nous pouvons convenir à un rendez-vous à votre meilleure convenance chez vous ou à nos Bureaux situés à Waterloo. On vous présentera le projet qui vous intéresse et on abordera ensemble la partie patrimoniale, fiscale et juridique d’un achat en France.

Typologie Surface Prix Détails
2 chambre(s) A partir de 63 m² A partir de 316 667 €
3 chambre(s) A partir de 85 m² A partir de 483 333 €
Agent de Référence
Demande d'information supplémentaires

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER