Icon Mail Icon Mail
FR / NL / EN

Villas with pool in Grimaud

Villas with pool in Grimaud From 750 337 €

Condition
  • From 4 to 6 bedrooms
  • Delivery: 12/2020
  • You do not pay 20% VAT on your acquisition and you receive contractually guaranteed income.
  • Freehold acquisition without management system.

  • Villas with pool
  • West facing
  • Enclosed and secure domain
  • 250m from the beach
  • Ten-year guarantee

Compound? charming villas in? the contemporary and Provencal allure, with garden and swimming pools, This project is thinking? to take full advantage of the quality? southern life. The design is optimized to give you energetic performance all year round, guaranteeing real energy savings.

The 26 villas and 20 private collective dwellings are harmoniously built in a green space offering calm and secure. Each villa has its own swimming pool.

Destination Côte d'Azur:

Along the water, green paths, the Gulf of Saint-Tropez is seduced by its irresistible charm, souls in search of a rare and refined art of living. Splendor of the landscapes, Mediterranean climate, exceptional heritage, so many treasures which make the region a mythical destination taken from the whole world.

At the foot of the village medie? Val de Grimaud and a? two steps from Port Grimaud, this project invites you to? to cover the sweetness of life in a haven of preserved greenery. Port Grimaud is a unique architectural ensemble, registered in 2002 as part of the 1966th century heritage. Quote? lacustrine housed at the bottom of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, it was? imagined and built by the architect Franc? ois Spoerry a? from XNUMX. 

Information request
Typology Surface Price More info
4 bedroom (s) villa with swimming pool From 126 m² From 750 337 €
5 bedroom (s) villa with swimming pool From 164 m² From 825 337 €
6 bedroom (s) villa with swimming pool From 166 m² From 825 337 €
Request for additional information

SUBSCRIBE TO

Newsletter

FR / NL / EN

Villas avec piscine à Grimaud

Villas avec piscine à Grimaud A partir de 750 337€

Condition
  • De 4 à 6 chambres
  • Livraison : 12/2020
  • Vous ne payez pas la TVA de 20% sur votre acquisition et vous recevez des revenus garantis contractuellement.
  • Acquisition en pleine propriété sans système de gestion.

  • Villas avec piscine
  • Orienté Ouest
  • Domaine clos et sécurisé
  • A 250m de la plage
  • Garantie décénale

Compose? de charmantes villas a? l’allure contemporaine et provenc?ale, avec jardin et piscine, Ce projet est pense? pour profiter pleinement de la qualite? de vie du sud. La conception est optimise?e pour vous offrir des performances e?nerge?tiques toute l’anne?e en garantissant de re?elles e?conomies d’e?nergie.

Les 26 villas et 20 logements collectifs prive?s sont harmonieusement architecture?s dans un espace de verdure offrant calme et se?curite?. Chaque villa dispose de sa propre piscine.

Destination Côte d'Azur :

Au fil de l’eau , des sentiers verdoyants, le golfe de Saint-Tropez se?duit par son charme irre?sistible, les a?mes en que?te d’un art de vivre rare et raffine?. Splendeur des paysages, climat me?diterrane?en, patrimoine d’exception, autant de richesses qui font de la re?gion une destination mythique prise?e du monde entier.

Au pied du village me?die?val de Grimaud et a? deux pas de Port Grimaud, ce projet vous invite a? de?couvrir la douceur de vivre dans un e?crin de verdure pre?serve?e. Port Grimaud est un ensemble architectural unique, inscrit en 2002 au patrimoine du XXe sie?cle. Cite? lacustre loge?e au fond du Golfe de Saint-Tropez, elle a e?te? imagine?e et construite par l’architecte Franc?ois Spoerry a? partir de 1966. 

Demande d'informations
Typologie Surface Prix Détails
4 chambre(s) villa avec piscine A partir de 126 m² A partir de 750 337 €
5 chambre(s) villa avec piscine A partir de 164 m² A partir de 825 337 €
6 chambre(s) villa avec piscine A partir de 166 m² A partir de 825 337 €
single-agent
Agent de Référence
Demande d'information supplémentaires

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER