Icon Mail Icon Mail
FR / NL / EN

Hamlet of the Bear

Hamlet of the Bear - La Clusaz-Manigod From 258 833 €

Condition
  • From 1 to 3 bedrooms
  • Delivery: to be defined
  • You do not pay 20% VAT on your acquisition and you receive contractually guaranteed income.
  • Freehold acquisition without management system.

  • Ski-in ski-out
  • Exceptional panorama
  • 800m² of relaxation area

Discover in preview our new project at La Clusaz-Manigod

AT? 30 minutes from Lake Annecy and 50 minutes from Geneva, Manigod is located in the heart of the Aravis massif, between Lake and Mountain. AT? both family-friendly and authentic, the tro? ne resort has? 1 meters above sea level and offers all the architectural and natural mountain charm. Its capital, surrounds? small hamlets in a calm and superb setting, hosts beautiful traditional buildings and chalets hanging on to its? mountainside, just above the Fier.

The resort and its 220km of slopes provide varied skiing, Nordic and Alpine, contemplative or sporty, day and night since it is the largest night ski area in Savoie Mont-Blanc! In the summer, it's time for life-size activities for the whole family: canyoning, via ferrata, mountain biking / VAE, outdoor swimming pool, De? Valkart, fun course in the pine forest ... lovers of sensations, Manigod, labeled Village Trail®, is also a natural spot for hiking and climbing, everything dominates? via Mont-Charvin (2 m) and La Tournette (409 m).

Is it in this preserved environment? and dynamic winter as summer, that MGM Constructeur realizes Le Hameau de l'Ours This next tourist residence of 48 luxury apartments, with noble materials, will also offer a wellness area. 800 m2 (with swimming pool, whirlpools, hammam, sauna ...) and a Spa Montagnes du Monde®, for relaxation sessions at the top!


Information request
Typology Surface Price More info
1 bedroom(s) From 44 m² From 258 833 €
2 bedroom(s) From 60 m² From 345 833 €
2 duplex bedroom (s) From 70 m² From 412 500 €
3 bedroom(s) From 74 m² From 433 333 €
3 duplex bedroom (s) From 82 m² From 500 000 €
Request for additional information

SUBSCRIBE TO

Newsletter

Projet immobilier neuf - Hameau de l'Ours - La Clusaz-Manigod
Icon Mail Icon Mail
FR / NL / EN

Hameau de l'Ours

Hameau de l'Ours - La Clusaz-Manigod A partir de 312 500€

Condition
  • De 1 à 3 chambres
  • Livraison : à définir
  • Vous ne payez pas la TVA de 20% sur votre acquisition et vous recevez des revenus garantis contractuellement.
  • Acquisition en pleine propriété sans système de gestion.

  • Skis aux pieds
  • Panorama exceptionnel
  • 800m² d'espace détente

La Clusaz-Manigod

A 30 minutes du lac d’Annecy et 50 minutes de Genève, Manigod est située au cœur du massif des Aravis, entre Lac et Montagne. A la fois familiale et authentique, la station trône à 1 500 meètres d’altitude et offre tout le charme architectural et naturel montagnard. Son chef- lieu, entouré de petits hameaux dans un cadre calme et superbe, accueille de belles bâtisses et chalets traditionnels accrochés à flanc de montagne, juste au-dessus du Fier.

La station et ses 220km de pistes assurent une glisse variée, nordique et alpine, contemplative ou sportive, de jour comme de nuit puisqu’il s’agit du plus grand domaine skiable nocturne de Savoie Mont-Blanc ! L’été, place aux activités grandeur nature pour toute la famille : canyoning, via ferrata, VTT/VAE, piscine en plein air, Dévalkart, parcours ludique en fore?t de sapins... Et pour les amoureux de sensations, Manigod, labellise?e Village Trail, est également un spot naturel de randonnée et d’escalade, le tout dominé par le Mont-Charvin (2 409 m) et La Tournette (2 351 m).

C’est dans cet environnement préservé et dynamique hiver comme été, que MGM Constructeur réalise Le Hameau de l’Ours Cette prochaine résidence de tourisme de 48 appartements de standing, aux matériaux nobles, proposera également un espace bien-être de 800 m2 (avec piscine, bains à remous, hammam, sauna...) et un Spa Montagnes du Monde®, pour des séances de?tente au sommet !




Demande d'informations
Typologie Surface Prix Détails
1 chambre(s) A partir de 44 m² A partir de 312 500 €
2 chambre(s) A partir de 60 m² A partir de 408 333 €
2 chambre(s) duplex A partir de 70 m² A partir de 466 667 €
3 chambre(s) duplex A partir de 82 m² A partir de 558 333 €
Agent de Référence
Demande d'information supplémentaires

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER