Séléna chalets
IconMail IconMail
FR / NL / EN

Séléna chalets

Séléna chalets From 420 000 €

Condition
  • From 1 to 5 bedrooms
  • Delivery: Summer 2024
  • You do not pay 20% VAT on your acquisition and you receive contractually guaranteed income.
  • Freehold acquisition without management system.

  • Without management contract
  • View of the massifs
  • Intimate residence
  • South facing
  • Close to the slopes
  • Upscale

Les Gets

Between Lake Geneva and Mont Blanc, 1 hour from Geneva airport, Les Gets is an integral part of the Franco-Swiss territory of the Portes du Soleil, one of the largest ski and mountain biking areas in Europe. Its location on a pass is ideal for exceptional sunshine in all seasons.

The Séléna chalets

Located in Les Gets, a family resort of international renown, nestled in the heart of the Portes du Soleil, We present a new high-end residence "Les Chalets Séléna". This residence offers 2 to 6 room apartments, from 44 to 136m², in an intimate set of three Savoyard-style chalets. The apartments are decorated in a revisited chalet spirit, warm with large living rooms and large balconies. "Les Chalets Séléna" benefit from an ideal location: in the heart of the village and close to the slopes with a view of the valley. For the comfort of residents, a ski locker, cellar and covered parking space are added to the high-end services of this residence.

Like an architecture that echoes traditional buildings, the services play the card of authenticity, with larch parquet, warm tones and handcrafted frames. And to add to the cocooning atmosphere, top-of-the-range equipment and state-of-the-art technologies are invited inside, with reinforced thermal and acoustic insulation, a hydraulic heated floor and a fully equipped kitchen. All bringing comfort to its highest point.

Information request
Typology Surface Price Details
1 bedroom(s) From 45 m² From 420 000 €
2 bedroom(s) From 59 m² From 550 000 €
4 bedroom(s) From 113 m² From 1 215 000 €
5 bedroom(s) From 136 m² From 1 430 000 €
Request for additional information

SUBSCRIBE TO

NEWSLETTER

Chalets Séléna
Icon Mail Icon Mail
FR / NL / EN

Chalets Séléna

Chalets Séléna A partir de 420 000€

Condition
  • De 1 à 5 chambres
  • Livraison : Eté 2024
  • Vous ne payez pas la TVA de 20% sur votre acquisition et vous recevez des revenus garantis contractuellement.
  • Acquisition en pleine propriété sans système de gestion.

  • Sans contrat de gestion
  • Vue sur les massifs
  • Résidence intime
  • Orienté Sud
  • Proche des pistes
  • Haut de gamme

Les Gets

Entre lac Léman et Mont Blanc, à 1 heure de l’aéroport de Genève, Les Gets est partie intégrante du territoire franco-suisse des Portes du Soleil, l’un des plus grands domaines skiables et VTT d’Europe. Sa situation sur un col est idéale pour un ensoleillement exceptionnel en toute saison.

Les Chalets Séléna

Située aux Gets, station familiale et de renommée internationale, nichée au cœur des Portes du soleil, Nous vous présentons une nouvelle résidence haut de gamme "Les Chalets Séléna". Cette résidence propose des appartements du 2 au 6 pièces, de 44 à 136m², dans un ensemble intimiste de trois chalets de style savoyard.  Les appartements sont décorés dans un esprit chalet revisité, chaleureux avec de grandes pièces à vivre et de larges balcons.  "Les Chalets Séléna" bénéficient d'une situation idéale : au cœur du village et à proximité des pistes avec une vue sur la vallée. Pour le plus grand confort des résidents, casier à skis, cave et emplacement de parking couvert s’ajoutent aux prestations haut de gamme de cette résidence.

A l’image d’une architecture qui fait écho au bâti traditionnel, les prestations jouent la carte de l’authenticité, avec le parquet en mélèze, des tonalités chaudes et des huisseries de fabrication artisanale. Et pour ajouter à l’ambiance cocooning, ce sont des équipements haut de gamme et des technologies dernier cri qui s’invitent à l’intérieur, avec une isolation thermique et acoustique renforcée, un plancher chauffant hydraulique et une cuisine toute équipée. Le tout portant le confort à son point culminant.

Demande d'informations
Typologie Surface Prix Détails
1 chambre(s) A partir de 45 m² A partir de 420 000 €
2 chambre(s) A partir de 59 m² A partir de 550 000 €
4 chambre(s) A partir de 113 m² A partir de 1 215 000 €
5 chambre(s) A partir de 136 m² A partir de 1 430 000 €
Agent de Référence
Demande d'information supplémentaires

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER