Apartments near the sea between Hardelot and Le Touquet
IconMail IconMail
FR / NL / EN

Apartments near the sea

A stone's throw from the dunes and the beach From 235 000 €

Condition
  • From 1 to 2 bedrooms
  • Delivery: 2th quarter 2024
  • You do not pay 20% VAT on your acquisition and you receive contractually guaranteed income.
  • Freehold acquisition without management system.

  • Sea view for some apartments
  • Near Hardelot
  • Near Le Touquet
  • 50 from the beach

Exceptional discounts until November 30:

Notary fees offered*

Contact us for conditions

The project

Located in the heart of the Opal Coast, between the Belgian coast and the Somme bay on a natural domain of over 1600 hectares, Sainte-Cécile-Plage is a seaside resort adjoining the lively and friendly town of Camiers. Sainte-Cécile-Plage is a place of first and second residence which attracts more and more people for its quality of life: its oceanic climate with mild winters and pleasant summers, its road and rail accessibility, its good atmosphere and its many outdoor activities.
Families, athletes, contemplatives, nature lovers will find their happiness : live in the heart of an ecosystem as rich as it is varied as a parenthesis in your life.

Sainte-Cécile is the perfect meeting place for children and parents in July and August: beach clubs, beach volleyball and beach soccer courts, tree climbing at the Opalaventure, etc. Not to mention water sports! Very famous, the sailing school allows you to discover unique sensations on 15km of beach: kite, kite, ... but also kayak, canoe, paddle etc. It's heaven for sailors of all ages!

You can be sure that in your second residence at the Côte d'Opale, you will live to the rhythm of the tides, the wind and the laughter of your children.

The municipal sports school with tennis courts and a fitness area allows you to train: tennis, basketball, handball, football, badminton, table tennis, baby gym, baby basketball, etc. For golfers, the greens of Hardelot or Le Touquet are very famous.

Alongside sport, there is also the municipal library and the associations which animate life, some of which are very typical such as the "camiéroise dove" which trains carrier pigeons or the choir of the hearts of Opale, etc.

Information request
Typology Surface Price Details
1 bedrooms From 42 m² From 235 000 €
1 cabin bedroom (s) From 46 m² From 243 000 €
2 bedrooms From 54 m² From 277 000 €
Request for additional information

SUBSCRIBE TO

NEWSLETTER

Appartements proche de la mer entre Hardelot et Le Touquet
Icon Mail Icon Mail
FR / NL / EN

Appartements proche de la mer

Appartements proche de la mer A partir de 230 000€

Condition
  • De 1 à 2 chambres
  • Livraison : 2ième trimestre 2024
  • Vous ne payez pas la TVA de 20% sur votre acquisition et vous recevez des revenus garantis contractuellement.
  • Acquisition en pleine propriété sans système de gestion.

  • Vue mer pour certains appartements
  • Proximité Hardelot
  • Proximité Le Touquet
  • 50 de la plage
Située au cœur de la Côte d'Opale, entre la côte belge et la baie de Somme sur un domaine naturel de plus de 1600 hectares, Sainte-Cécile-Plage est une station balnéaire attenante au bourg animé et convivial de Camiers. Sainte-Cécile-Plage est un lieu de première et seconde résidence qui attire de plus en plus pour sa qualité de vie : son climat océanique avec des hivers doux et des étés agréables, son accessibilité routière et ferroviaire, sa bonne ambiance et ses nombreuses activités en plein air.
Les familles, les sportifs, les contemplatifs, les amoureux de nature vont trouver leur bonheur : vivez au cœur d'un écosystème aussi riche que varié comme une parenthèse dans votre vie.

Sainte-Cécile est le rendez-vous parfait des enfants et parents en juillet et en août : clubs de plage, terrains de beach volley et beach soccer, accrobranche à l’Opalaventure, …. Sans oublier les sports nautiques ! Très réputée, l’école de voile permet de découvrir des sensations uniques sur 15km de plage : cerf-volant, kite, ... mais aussi kayak, canoë, paddle etc. C’est le paradis des navigateurs à tout âge !

Vous pouvez être certain que dans votre seconde résidence à la Côte d’Opale, vous vivrez au rythme des marées, du vent et des éclats de rire de vos enfants.

L’école municipale des sports avec des terrains de tennis et un espace de fitness permet de s’entraîner : tennis, basket, handball, football, badminton, tennis de table, baby gym, baby basket etc. Pour les golfeurs, les greens d’Hardelot ou du Touquet sont très réputées.

A côté du sport, il y a également la bibliothèque municipale et les associations qui animent la vie dont certaines très typiques comme la « colombe camiéroise » qui dresse des pigeons voyageurs ou la chorale des cœurs d’Opale etc.
Demande d'informations
Typologie Surface Prix Détails
1 chambre(s) A partir de 42 m² A partir de 230 000 €
1 chambre(s) cabine A partir de 46 m² A partir de 244 000 €
2 chambre(s) A partir de 54 m² A partir de 284 000 €
Agent de Référence
Demande d'information supplémentaires

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER