Apartments in Bray Dunes
IconMail IconMail
FR / NL / EN

Apartments in Bray Dunes

Apartments in Bray Dunes From 185 000 €

Condition
  • From 1 to 2 bedrooms
  • Delivery: 3T 2024
  • You do not pay 20% VAT on your acquisition and you receive contractually guaranteed income.
  • Freehold acquisition without management system.

  • Close to Belgium
  • Trade nearby
  • 400m from the beach
  • 400m from the Dunes

Bray-Dunes, the closest seaside resort to Belgium

A sandy beach that seems to extend to? infinity, the sea and its iodized perfumes, the inimitable atmosphere of neighboring Belgium, Bray-Dunes is a city with many advantages or? we live in? the year or vacation time. Very close to Dunkirk and its economy boosted by the port, industry or digital technology, Bray-Dunes and its postcard atmosphere are at the heart of a territory full of dynamism.

In the nearest seaside resort to Belgium, along the seaside promenade, there are many bars and restaurants that enliven this decidedly very family-friendly coastline.

On the vast beach of fine sand, when the sun returns, visitors flock to take advantage of the varied leisure activities offered by the seaside. sailing or long walks in the dunes, the exceptional landscapes are an ideal setting for outdoor holidays.

Situated at? the Belgian border and just a? rating? from Dunkirk, Bray-Dunes takes advantage of the leisure facilities and facilities of its large neighboring stoves. HAS? La Panne, more than 1 million visitors are expected each year at the Plopsaland amusement park and the Plopsaqua water park, while Dunkirk has no shortage of assets to satisfy everyone's cultural and sporting leisure activities. But has? Bray-Dunes alone is a destination, a place to live that offers all the services, shops and infrastructures for a busy life. Food shops, supermarkets, health professionals, schools, media or cinema, nothing is missing here.

It is in the heart of the bustling city, very close to the beautiful dune massif, the beach and all the shops that this project will soon see the light of day. Starting point for all walks, ideal place to enjoy the pleasures of the seaside while maintaining a real active life, the address will offer you a holiday atmosphere throughout the year or a perfect city location to get away from it all for a weekend and enjoy breathtaking landscapes. single light.


Information request
Typology Surface Price Details
1 bedroom(s) From 40 m² From 185 000 €
1 cabin bedroom (s) From 52 m² From 205 000 €
2 bedroom(s) From 59 m² From 230 000 €
Request for additional information

SUBSCRIBE TO

NEWSLETTER

Appartements à Bray-Dunes
Icon Mail Icon Mail
FR / NL / EN

Appartements à Bray-Dunes

Appartements à Bray-Dunes A partir de 185 000€

Condition
  • De 1 à 2 chambres
  • Livraison : 3T 2024
  • Vous ne payez pas la TVA de 20% sur votre acquisition et vous recevez des revenus garantis contractuellement.
  • Acquisition en pleine propriété sans système de gestion.

  • Proche de la Belgique
  • Commerce a proximité
  • A 400m de la plage
  • A 400m des Dunes

Bray-Dunes, la station balnéaire la plus proche de la Belgique

Une plage de sable qui semble s’e?tendre a? l’infini, la mer et ses parfums iode?s, l’ambiance inimitable de la Belgique voisine, Bray-Dunes est une ville aux nombreux atouts ou? l’on vit a? l’anne?e ou le temps des vacances. Toute proche de Dunkerque et de son e?conomie dynamise?e par le port, l’industrie ou par le nume?rique, Bray-Dunes et ses airs de cartes postales sont au cœur d’un territoire plein de dynamisme.

Dans la station balne?aire la plus proche de la Belgique, le long de la promenade de la mer, nombreux sont les bars et les restaurants qui animent ce littoral de?cide?ment tre?s familial.

Sur la vaste plage de sable fin, quand le soleil revient, les visiteurs affluent pour profiter des loisirs varie?s offerts par le bord de la mer. Farniente, concours de cha?teaux de sable, char a? voile ou grande balade dans les dunes, les paysages exceptionnels sont un cadre ide?al aux vacances en plein air.

Situe?e a? la frontie?re belge et juste a? co?te? de Dunkerque, Bray-Dunes profite des loisirs et des e?quipements de ses grands po?les voisins. A? la Panne, plus d’1 million de visiteurs sont attendus chaque anne?e au parc d’attraction Plopsaland et au parc aquatique Plopsaqua tandis que Dunkerque ne manque pas d’atouts pour satisfaire les loisirs culturels et sportifs de tous. Mais a? elle-seule, Bray-Dunes est une destination, un lieu de vie qui offre tous les services, les commerces et les infrastructures pour une vie bien remplie. Commerces de bouche, supermarche?s, professionnels de sante?, e?coles, me?diathe?que ou cine?ma, ici rien ne manque.

C’est au cœur de l’animation de la ville, tout proche du beau massif dunaire, de la plage et de tous les commerces que ce projet verra le jour biento?t. Point de de?part de toutes les promenades, lieu de vie ide?al pour profiter des plaisirs du bord de mer en conservant une vraie vie active, l’adresse vous offrira un air de vacances tout au long de l’anne?e ou un parfait lieu de ville?giature pour s’e?chapper le temps d’un week-end et profiter de paysages a? la lumie?re unique.


Demande d'informations
Typologie Surface Prix Détails
1 chambre(s) A partir de 40 m² A partir de 185 000 €
1 chambre(s) cabine A partir de 52 m² A partir de 205 000 €
2 chambre(s) A partir de 59 m² A partir de 230 000 €
Agent de Référence
Demande d'information supplémentaires

S'INSCRIRE À LA

NEWSLETTER